The Truckstar.com

"On the Road with the Original Florida Kid"

Still here….

Hey all,
Looks like I may be back sometime soon on a.m. talk radio while I work to finish my first novel and hope that Penguin picks it up, they have it now. Also a trip to Nashville is long overdue and I hope to drop in on music row with my songwriter pals and scribble out a couple of demos. My home life is very tough right now, my wife of many years is quite ill, has been for a long time, 5 years, so this accounts for most of my being missing in action from radio and songwriting.

I love you all and thank you for keeping tabs on me all this time and pray I will be back with you soon.

You know where to find me – love you,
Daniel

April 10, 2015 - Posted by | The Truckstar Blog, thriller, trucking books radio amradio talkradio books authors writing music nashville

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

